Apr. 15, 2014
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes



Ewan McGregor isEmmit Stussy / Ray Stussy
Emmit Stussy / Ray Stussy
Scoot McNairy isMaurice LeFay
Maurice LeFay
Shea Whigham isMoe Dammick
Moe Dammick
Karan Soni isDr. Homer Gilruth
Dr. Homer Gilruth
Fred Melamed isHoward Zimmerman
Howard Zimmerman
Thomas Mann isThaddeus Mobley
Thaddeus Mobley
Carrie Coon isGloria Burgle
Gloria Burgle
David Thewlis isV.M. Vargas
V.M. Vargas

Video trailer


A close-knit anthology series dealing with stories involving malice, violence and murder based in and around Minnesota.

Original title Fargo
Firt air date Apr. 15, 2014
Last air date Jun. 14, 2017
Seasons 3
Episodes 29
Status Returning Series

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Apr. 15, 2014
2 Season 2 Oct. 12, 2015
3 Season 3 Apr. 19, 2017

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published